Thank you for a wonderful day of solo performances!

All comment sheets have been emailed to your email address. If you are still missing your sheet on Monday, please let me know.

The judges were EXTREMELY impressed with the musicianship and professionalism in all rooms today! Congratulations to the following students who have been selected to advance to the Semi-Finals!

2024 Semi-Finalists (in alphabetical order)
Seb Abele
Charlotte Allen
Francisco Ardila
Victor Basu
Aidan Borlet
Avi Castillo-Estep
Devon Chau
Rocco Fabozzi
Jason Gonzales
Hayden Grier
Jonas Heath
Ethan Huey
Sam Kim
Anthony Kunz
Andrew Oriti
James Park
Noah Sabbavarapu
Ethan Sarwar
Maritza Tomlinson
Mark Weston
Ansel Wong
Lucas Zatopek

Great job to all, and enjoy the rest of your weekend!

Go Vipers.

Mr. Norris