We Want to Hear from You

President
Erin Kolecki
president@vhsband.com

Vice President
Kyle Fieleke
vp@vhsband.com

Past President
Karen Norrod
pastpresident@vhsband.com

Treasurer
Andrea Wardrop
treasurer@vhsband.com

Treasurer Elect
Denny Baginski
treasurer-elect@vhsband.com

Finance
Lisa Stephens
audit@vhsband.com

Secretary
Tricia Lavorato
secretary@vhsband.com

Public Relations
Kristen Hill
pr@vhsband.com
– PR Deputy – DeAnna Loveless
prdeputy@vhsband.com

Fundraising
John Holsinger
fundraising@vhsband.com
–  March-A-Thon – Jim Zaza
marchathon@vhsband.com
– Mulch – TBD
mulch@vhsband.com
– Mulch Deputy – TBD
mulchdeputy@vhsband.com

Hospitality
Denice Fink – co-chair
hospitality@vhsband.com
Melinda Armstrong – co-chair
hospitality2@vhsband.com

Membership
Kim Conner – co-chair
membership@vhsband.com
Beth Jameson – co-chair
membership2@vhsband.com

Vision Dance
Linda James – Vision co-chair
visionchair@vhsband.com

Band Aid
Ashlie von Stroh
bandaid@vhsband.com
 – Band Aid Deputy – Vaishnavi Uribe
BaidAidDeputy@vhsband.com

Hydration
DoRae Shipman
hydration@vhsband.com

Photography & Video
Aaron Iacobucci
photographydeputy@vhsband.com
– Photography/Videography Deputy – Syed Naqvi
photodeputy2@vhsband.com

Uniforms
Tanja Saidi – co-chair
uniforms@vhsband.com
Michele Wokoek – co-chair
uniformsdeputy@vhsband.com

Spirit Wear
Cynthia Marple
spirit@vhsband.com

Travel & Equipment 
Caelum Jones
 travel@vhsband.com
– Pit Vipers – Linda Luehrmann
pitvipers@vhsband.com
– Props – Lonnie Fink
props@vhsband.com

Technology
Dave Imming
Communications@vhsband.com
– Tech Deputy – Cheng Zhou
TechDeputy2@vhsband.com
– Tech Deputy – Qian Yu (Sophia)
TechDeputy@vhsband.com
– Entire Technology Team:
Technology@vhsband.com

Want to Write to Us? Here is Our Mailing Address:

Vandegrift High School Band & Vision Booster Club
7301 Ranch Road 620 N Suite 155 #267
Austin, TX 78726