Good evening, students!

Congratulations to all students who were selected for the Semi-Finals round of competition! This year, the following students will be moving on to Finals:
Francisco Ardila
Avi Castillo-Estep
Rocco Fabozzi
Jason Gonzales
Hayden Grier
Ethan Huey
Sam Kim
James Park
Noah Sabbavarapu
Ethan Sarwar
Please join us next Thursday, May 9 at 7 pm in the Vandegrift Auditorium for our Solo Contest finals concert. Students, this is a required concert.
Go Vipers.
Kyle Norris