Here are approved private instructors for Vandegrift High School Bands.  Below is the 2017-2018 Private Lessons Online Enrollment Form (the same as what Ms. Katie VanDoren, Associate Band Director sent in an email – all information automatically goes to her attention. If you wish to enroll in private lessons for this school year, please fill out the online form below.  Please let her know if you have any questions or concerns at katherine.vandoren@leanderisd.org

Private Lesson Instructors

FLUTE: 

Rachel Kaplan –  rkaplan825@hotmail.com

Ann Kjerulf-Knien – kjknstudios@gmail.com

Nick Goodwin – goodwin.flute@gmail.com

OBOE:

Dr. Amy Burgus – amyburgus@hotmail.com

BASSOON:

Julia Littleton – julialittleton2017@gmail.com

CLARINET:

Gary Meyer – gmeyer8@austin.rr.com

Tyler McElhinney –  jtmcelhinney@gmail.com

SAXOPHONE:

Elizabeth Rosinbum – elizabethrosinbum@gmail.com

Elyse Vest – everst90@gmail.com

FRENCH HORN:

Bett Kroening – brettkroening@gmail.com

TRUMPET:

Gil Elorreaga – gilbert.elorreaga@gmail.com

Dr. Kyle Koronka – kylekoronka@gmail.com

Jeff Salinas – jeff.salinas.music@gmail.com

TROMBONE:

Anthony Wise– twise5180@gmail.com

Sterling Tanner – sterling.a.tanner@gmail.com

Evan Williams – williams_evans@utexas.edu

EUPHONIUM / TUBA:

Brett Blackstone  Euphonium – blackstonebrett@gmail.com

Daniel Frost – Tuba – dfrostuba@gmail.com

PERCUSSION:

Dave Reyes – davereyesiii@hotmail.com

Tristan Boyd – trisboyd@gmail.com