Here are approved private instructors for Vandegrift High School Bands.  Below is the 2017-2018 Private Lessons Online Enrollment Form (the same as what Ms. Katie VanDoren, Associate Band Director sent in an email – all information automatically goes to her attention. If you wish to enroll in private lessons for this school year, please fill out the online form.  Please let her know if you have any questions or concerns at katherine.vandoren@leanderisd.org

Private Lesson Instructors

FLUTE: 

Rachel Kaplan –  rkaplan825@hotmail.com

Ann Kjerulf-Knien – kjknstudios@gmail.com

OBOE:

Dr. Amy Burgus – amyburgus@hotmail.com

BASSOON:

Julia Windle – juliawindle@gmail.com

CLARINET:

Gary Meyer – gmeyer8@austin.rr.com

Pam Wilkinson – pamwilkinson89@gmail.com

Julie Linder – linderclar@gmail.com

Nick Councilor – ncouncil@utexas.edu

SAXOPHONE:

Michael Hertel – mhertel278@gmail.com

Elyse Vest – everst90@gmail.com

HORN:

Chris Pickens – christopher.pickens@gmail.com

TRUMPET:

Gilbert Elorreaga – gilbert.elorreaga@gmail.com

Dr. Kyle Koronka – kylekoronka@gmail.com

Amy Frost – amyjfrost@gmail.com

TROMBONE:

Anthony Wise– twise5180@gmail.com

Sterling Tanner – sterling.a.tanner@gmail.com

Shauna Satrom – shauna.satrom@gmail.com

Evan Williams – williams_evans@utexas.edu

EUPHONIUM / TUBA:

Brett Blackstone – blackstonebrett@gmail.com

Daniel Frost – dfrostuba@gmail.com

PERCUSSION:

Dave Reyes – davereyesiii@hotmail.com

Tristan Boyd – trisboyd@gmail.com

Keith Hendricks – keithhendricks50@gmail.com

Riley Warren – rileywarren@utexas.edu