Back to volunteer descriptions

 

Band Aid Sign Up

Thank you for volunteering in this role; there are plenty of opportunities so feel free to add your name to as many dates as you are available.  We will need two people per date.

Upon completion of sign up, you will receive a confirmation email which also contains instructions for removing yourself from the volunteer roster if a conflict should arise.

LOGISTICS:

Band students will prepare the Band Aid area next to the concrete marching field with two folding chairs, first aid supplies, and water and ice coolers.  Upon arrival, please sign the volunteer instruction form located in the binder contained within the clear plastic bin.  Enjoy watching the band rehearse!  Questions? email bandaid@vhsband.com

 

Sign up below...

What When Name E-mailMobile Phone#LISD Volunteer Cleared?Reminded *
What When Name E-mailMobile Phone#LISD Volunteer Cleared?Reminded *
Thurs. Aug. 3 6:45am to 11amAugust 3, 2017 #1: Kim RolloffStrawberrytop1@aol.com5129126690Yes
#2: Kim Taggekimtagge@me.com512-731-6869Yes
Fri. Aug. 4 6:45am to 11amAugust 4, 2017 #1: Kim RolloffStrawberrytop1@aol.com5129126690Yes
#2: Stephanie O'Neilstephoneil67@gmail.com5128267608Yes
Mon. Aug. 7 6:45am to 11amAugust 7, 2017 #1: Kim RolloffStrawberrytop1@aol.com5129126690Yes
#2: Kim Taggekimtagge@me.com512-731-6869Yes
Tues. Aug. 8 6:45am to 11amAugust 8, 2017 #1: Kristin CrawfordKristin.crawford97@gmail.com5124228385Yes
#2: Diana Plasterdmrplaster@gmail.com763-439-6263Yes
Wed. Aug. 9 6:45am to 11amAugust 9, 2017 #1: Shannon Alexandershannonleealex@yahoo.com4084643020Yes
#2: Diana Plasterdmrplaster@gmail.com763-439-6263Yes
Thurs. Aug. 10 6:45am to 11amAugust 10, 2017 #1: luisa krychniakluisamkrychniak@yahoo.com5123504971Yes
#2: Sign up »
Mon. Aug. 14 6:45am to 11amAugust 14, 2017 #1: Kim Taggekimtagge@me.com512-731-6869Yes
#2: Sign up »
Tues. Aug. 15 6:45am to 11amAugust 15, 2017 #1: Brandy Joneslazyhounddog@gmail.com9725298011No
#2: Sign up »
Wed. Aug. 16 6:45am to 11amAugust 16, 2017#1: Sign up »
#2: Sign up »
Thurs. Aug. 17 6:45am to 11amAugust 17, 2017#1: Sign up »
#2: Sign up »
Fri. Aug. 18 6:45am to 11amAugust 18, 2017 #1: Shannon Alexandershannonleealex@yahoo.com4084643020Yes
#2: Carmen Frostcarmenafrost@gmail.com5126364033No
Mon. Aug. 21 3:45am to 8pmAugust 21, 2017#1: Sign up »
#2: Sign up »
Tues. Aug. 22 3:45pm to 8pmAugust 22, 2017#1: Sign up »
#2: Sign up »
Wed. Aug. 23 3:45pm to 8pmAugust 23, 2017 #1: Shannon Alexandershannonleealex@yahoo.com4084643020Yes
#2: Sign up »
Thurs. Aug. 24 3:45pm to 8pmAugust 24, 2017#1: Sign up »
#2: Sign up »
Fri. Aug. 25 3:45pm to 8pmAugust 25, 2017 #1: Shannon Alexandershannonleealex@yahoo.com4084643020Yes
#2: Sign up »