Teacher Appreciation Breakfast

Date: August 19, 2016

Thank you for signing up to help show our appreciation of all of our teachers at Vandegrift High School!!!

Step 1) Below please choose from long list of items needed and sign up to bring an item.  All donated items need to be delivered to the VHS Cafeteria between 6:30am and 7:30am on Friday, August 19, 2016.

Step 2) If you can also donate time to help set up and clean up then please sign up for that at the very bottom.

 

If you have any questions please contact hospitality@vhsband.com.

 

Sign up below...

What Name E-mailMobile Phone#Reminded *
What Name E-mailMobile Phone#Reminded *
Breakfast Tacos 2 dozen #1: Wendy Graysterling.gray@austin..rr.com512-560-3628
#2: Kip & Marla DeGiliocharles_degilio@dell.com51263238522016/08/16 19:53:33
#3: Lara Burkylaburky@gmail.com512-796-38052016/08/16 19:53:36
#4: Naomi L Moorenaomitx@mac.com51234698232016/08/16 19:53:38
#5: Jill BrasuellJillbrasuell@yahoo.com512-619-54552016/08/16 19:53:39
#6: Alok JhanjiAlok_Jhanji@yahoo.com512-673-37182016/08/16 19:53:40
#7: Gina Bohreergina.bohreer@gmail,com60230992742016/08/16 19:53:41
#8: Andrea Bischofbischof.andrea@gamil.com512-947=69082016/08/16 19:53:41
Fruit Tray #1: Amy Robertsmattamyroberts@mac.com512-529-57732016/08/16 19:53:30
#2: Nancy CranstonNcranston@austin.rr.com(512) 294-94592016/08/16 19:53:35
#3: Isabelle Bettlerisa.bettler@gmail.com51234971192016/08/16 19:53:35
#4: Mary Rose CurtisMaryrosecurtis8@gmail.com73793255552016/08/16 19:53:36
#5: Michelle Tsoimichelletsoi@yahoo.com5121752342016/08/16 19:53:37
Fruit in Bag or Bunches #1: stephanie O'Neilstephoneil67@gmail.com51282676082016/08/16 19:53:33
#2: Stacy Smithkatycaliope@hotmail.com51268926022016/08/16 19:53:35
#3: sarika Batrasarikabatra02@yahoo.com51242303792016/08/16 19:53:37
#4: Cindy cumingsCindy.cumings@ocloud.com512-922-26882016/08/16 19:53:39
#5: Ebru Albistonebrualbiston@hotmail.com512-557-10152016/08/16 19:53:40
Oatmeal 1 Large Crockpot (including condiments/fixings) #1: Jodi IfftJodiifft@gmail.com51220297872016/08/16 19:53:33
#2: Johanna IsburghJisburgh@yahoo.com512-695-41782016/08/16 19:53:36
#3: Cathy SorsbyCathy.sorsby@gmail.com51265723722016/08/16 19:53:40
Breakfast Casserole - vegetarian 1 Pan #1: Ruthie Buryruthieunc90@yahoo.com51248464062016/08/16 19:53:30
#2: Julie ApraJulieapra@acfellowship.org512-745-38522016/08/16 19:53:37
#3: Jennifer Starrettjenniferstarrett72@gmail.com51272160762016/08/16 19:53:40
Breakfast Casserole - meat 1 Pan #1: Susanne Guysusanne_guy@yahoo.com925-895-66062016/08/16 19:53:36
#2: Melinda McAfeemelinda@themcafees.net512-590-11662016/08/16 19:53:37
#3: Michele Robisonorourkerobison@gmail.com512-797-96112016/08/16 19:53:39
#4: Sophia Clarkedavsop@hotmail.com51238202182016/08/16 19:53:40
Sausage Kolaches 1 dozen #1: LORI HINESlorissa@bombergroup.com512-461-61992016/08/16 19:53:32
#2: Rita Brownebrownenson@yahoo.com51262626782016/08/16 19:53:34
#3: Kim RolloffKim.Rolloff@leanderisd.org512-912-66902016/08/16 19:53:38
#4: Helen Buir10290hbui@gmail.com(512)576-40522016/08/16 19:53:40
#5: Cindy Hathawaycindy@vanguardstudio.com512-791-64742016/08/16 19:53:40
Granola / Breakfast Bars - 2 boxes #1: Wendy Clem-Saavedrawendylcs@gmail.com51224682752016/08/16 19:53:29
#2: Whitney Hutson-Kutzdwkutz@aol.com51279655222016/08/16 19:53:29
#3: Ursula Conternoursulabrenner@gmail.com51275025662016/08/16 19:53:31
#4: Denise Azizdaziz@austin.rr.com51263071792016/08/16 19:53:34
#5: Cathy LeaCathyelea@gmail.com512-62743552016/08/16 19:53:35
Donuts - 1 dozen #1: Liz Froehlichfroehlich_liz@yahoo.com51258712922016/08/16 19:53:31
#2: Liz Froehlichfroehlich_liz@yahoo.com51258712922016/08/16 19:53:31
#3: Angela Erdmanaterdman@gmail.com51229613582016/08/16 19:53:35
#4: Angela Erdmanaterdman@gmail.com51229613582016/08/16 19:53:36
#5: Yuneska VezzettiRvezzetti@austin.rr.com70350979482016/08/16 19:53:36
#6: Tammy KosumsuppamalaTckaustin@yahoo.com512-767-01732016/08/16 19:53:37
Sweet Rolls/ Sweet 1 dozen #1: Lavanya ReddyLavuu@yahoo.com512 903 41992016/08/16 19:53:30
#2: Rachael Burkedouglasrachael@gmail.com802-917-10862016/08/16 19:53:30
#3: Denise Azizdaziz@austin.rr.com51263071792016/08/16 19:53:33
#4: Kathy Hernandezkhernand1216@gmail.com51242301572016/08/16 19:53:34
#5: Laura Povedanopov1014@msn.com804-248-10222016/08/16 19:53:38
#6: Ana LatorreAduque72@yahoo.com51294473082016/08/16 19:53:38
Bottled Water 2 cases (48 count total) #1: Marcia Nunesmarcia7n@gmail.com(512)788-21512016/08/16 19:53:29
#2: CINDY WAHLBERGherbahollic@yahoo.com512-905-54472016/08/16 19:53:30
#3: Nancy CranstonNcranston@austin.rr.com(512) 294-94592016/08/16 19:53:34
OJ 2 Large Jugs (gallons) #1: Hilpa Sutharhilpa@suthar.com20157551152016/08/16 19:53:31
#2: Sandra Arendssjplut@austin.rr.com512-965-65482016/08/16 19:53:34
Juice - other than OJ 2 Large Jugs (gallons) #1: Rebecca Lambethrebecca@lamberl.com512-577-80382016/08/16 19:53:32
#2: Mari Barredamari-cpa@austin.rr.com51243195752016/08/16 19:53:33
Starbucks coffee - Donation 2 Large Urns #1: Ann Thompsonthompann@yahoo.com51223981872016/08/16 19:53:39
Flavored Coffee Creamers 2 Large #1: Rebecca Lambethrebecca@lamberl.com512-577-80382016/08/16 19:53:32
Plates Large Sturdy - 250 count #1: LORI HINESlorissa@bombergroup.com51246161992016/08/16 19:53:32
Bowls - 250 count #1: LORI HINESlorissa@bombergroup.com512-461-61992016/08/16 19:53:32
Napkins - 250 count #1: Norma Jalomonorma-jalomo@sbcglobal.net956-330-47422016/08/16 19:53:29
Forks - 250 count #1: Norma Jalomonorma-jalomo@sbcglobal.net956-330-47422016/08/16 19:53:30
Spoons - 250 count #1: Norma Jalomonorma-jalomo@sbcglobal.net956-330-47422016/08/16 19:53:30
Juice Cups - 250 count #1: Ursula Conternoursulabrenner@gmail.com51275025662016/08/16 19:53:31
Amazon Gift Card #1: Lee Ann Rathbunleeannrathbun@yahoo.com21086538282016/08/16 19:53:35
#2: Denzil Fernandesdenzil_fernandes@hotmail.com51277797382016/08/16 19:53:37
#3: Susan Orthsusaneorth@gmail.com512-924-57902016/08/16 19:53:39
Target Gift Card #1: Diana Plasterdmrplaster@gmail.com763-439-62632016/08/16 19:53:39
#2: Rachel Naurachel.nau@gmail.com51258490892016/08/16 19:53:39
#3: Kerri Rosegkrose45@aol.com317-695-03962016/08/16 19:53:40
Starbucks Gift Card #1: Tara Stewarttarastewart@rocketmail.com51242680492016/08/16 19:53:33
#2: manu siddhumanu.siddhu@gmail.com51267103382016/08/16 19:53:38
#3: Lee Ann Rathbunleeannrathbun@yahoo.com21086538282016/08/16 19:53:38
Set up and Serve: 6:30am to 9:00am #1: Liz Froehlichfroehlich_liz@yahoo.com51258712922016/08/16 19:53:31
#2: Wendy Graysterling.gray@austin..rr.com512-560-3628
#3: Jodi Ifftjodiifft@gmail.com51220297872016/08/16 19:53:34
#4: Kebi RennerKenirenner@austin.rr.com51269473362016/08/16 19:53:35
#5: April DangAlyn1061@yahoo.com512-484-90702016/08/16 19:53:35
#6: MARY ROSE CURTISmaryrosecurtis8@gmail.com73793255552016/08/16 19:53:38
#7: Diana Plasterdmrplaster@gmail.com763-439-62632016/08/16 19:53:39
#8: (empty) - sign-ups closed
Serve and Clean Up 8:00am to 10:30am #1: Liz Froehlichfroehlich_liz@yahoo.com51258712922016/08/16 19:53:31
#2: Wendy Graysterling.gray@austin..rr.com512-560-3628
#3: Jodi IfftJodiifft@gmail.com51220297872016/08/16 19:53:33
#4: Kathleen PasquaretteKpasquarette@me.com51269915472016/08/16 19:53:33
#5: April DangAlyn1061@yahoo.com512-484-90702016/08/16 19:53:36
#6: Julie ApraJulieapra@acfellowship.org512-745-38522016/08/16 19:53:37
#7: Sarika Batrasarikabatra02@yahoo.com51242303792016/08/16 19:53:37
#8: manu siddhumanu.siddhu@gmail.com51267103382016/08/16 19:53:38