Back to volunteer descriptions

 

Band Aid Sign Up

Thank you for volunteering in this role, there are so many dates to fill and we need two people per date.  Please sign up for as many dates as you can confirm.

Band Students will set up the Band Aid Area for you, with two folding chairs, water and ice coolers and first aide supplies.  Meet next to concrete marching field.  Next, in the Big Clear Plastic Bin there is a Binder, sign the volunteer instruction form and enjoy watching the band rehearse. Questions? email bandaid@vhsband.com

You can come to this page and add your name to any open spots. You will receive a confirmation email. Keep the email, if you need to remove yourself the link to do that is in your email confirmation OR you can email Communications Chair and we will remove you.

We will add one month at a time to this page so come back to sign up for later months.

 

 

 

Sign up below...

What When Name E-mailMobile Phone#Have your completed the LISD Volunteer Registration/RenewalReminded *
What When Name E-mailMobile Phone#Have your completed the LISD Volunteer Registration/RenewalReminded *
Mon. Aug. 1 6:45am to 11amAugust 1, 2016 #1: Adriana Dieckchatita123@hotmail.com5125900529Yes
#2: Liz Froehlichfroehlich_liz@yahoo.com5125871292Yes
Tues. Aug. 2 6:45am to 11amAugust 2, 2016 #1: Rachael Burkeremilybee@gmail.com802-917-1086Yes
#2: Diana Plasterdmrplaster@gmail.com763-439-6263Yes
Wed. Aug. 3 6:45am to 11amAugust 3, 2016 #1: Kim Rolloffstrawberrytop1@aol.com512-912-6690Yes
#2: Kimberly Ohlsonkimberlyohlson@me.com512-906-9041Yes
Thurs. Aug. 4 6:45am to 11amAugust 4, 2016 #1: Kim Rolloffstrawberrytop1@aol.com512-912-6690Yes
#2: Kim Taggekim.tagge@leanderisd.org512-731-6869Yes
Fri. Aug. 5 6:45am to 11amAugust 5, 2016 #1: Kip DeGiliocharles_degilio@dell.com512-632-3852Yes
#2: Marla DeGiliom.degilio@att.net512-422-7508Yes
Mon. Aug. 8 6:45am to 11amAugust 8, 2016 #1: Adriana Dieckchatita123@hotmail.com5125900529Yes
#2: Liz Froehlichfroehlich_liz@yahoo.com512-587-1292Yes
Tues. Aug. 9 6:45am to 11amAugust 9, 2016 #1: Kim Taggekimtagge@me.com5127316869Yes
#2: Jennifer Mossjennifer.mossapt@gmail.com512-619-7425Yes2016/08/07 00:58:23
Wed. Aug. 10 6:45am to 11amAugust 10, 2016 #1: Kimberly Ohlsonkimberlyohlson@me.com512-906-9041Yes
#2: Rebecca Lambethrebecca@lamberl.com512-577-8038Yes2016/08/08 00:00:07
Thurs. Aug. 11 6:45am to 11amAugust 11, 2016 #1: Anja sethanjaseth14@gmail.com5127859515Yes
#2: Jill Brasuelljillbrasuell@yahoo.com5126195455No2016/08/09 01:01:39
Fri. Aug. 12 6:45am to 11amAugust 12, 2016 #1: Kimberly Ohlsonkimberlyohlson@me.com512-906-9041Yes
#2: Lori Hineslorissa@bombergroup.com5124616199Yes2016/08/10 00:25:24
Mon. Aug. 15 3:45pm to 8pmAugust 15, 2016 #1: Liz Froehlichfroehlich_liz@yahoo.com5125871292Yes
#2: Adriana Dieckchatita123@hotmail.com5125900529Yes
Tues. Aug. 16 3:45pm to 8pmAugust 16, 2016 #1: Diana Plasterdmrplaster@gmail.com763-439-6263Yes
#2: Jennifer Mossjennifer.mossapt@gmail.com5126197425Yes2016/08/14 00:25:11
Wed. Aug. 17 3:45pm to 8pmAugust 17, 2016 #1: Anja Sethanjaseth14@gmail.com5127859515Yes
#2: Elisa Verrattieverratti@gmail.com512-608-5551Yes2016/08/15 00:55:45
Thurs. Aug. 18 3:45pm to 8pmAugust 18, 2016 #1: Julie Sadlerjagsadler@yahoo.com8433276411Yes
#2: Melinda McAfeemelinda@themcafees.net512-590-1166Yes2016/08/16 00:48:53
Fri. Aug. 19 8:45am to 12:00pm,August 19, 2016 #1: michi spielmanmichi@spielpeople.com512-657-8683No2016/08/17 00:49:27
#2: (empty) - sign-ups closed