Back to Volunteer Descriptions

 

Festival of Bands

Thank you for volunteering for FESTIVAL OF THE BANDS Clean Up Stands. We are the team that will run the CLEAN UP after the Festival of the Bands performances.  This takes ONLY 10 Minutes to do with a team of 10 (Ten) people. AND you earn a FREE Ticket to come watch the Band Performances for signing up to help.

We will send an email with details on where to meet for clean up and how to get in for Free at Festival of the Bands.

You can come to this page and add your name to any open spots. You will receive a confirmation email. Keep the email, if you need to remove yourself the link to do that is in your email confirmation OR you can email Vice President  and we will remove you.

Sign up below...

What When Name E-mailMobile Phone#Reminded *
What When Name E-mailMobile Phone#Reminded *
Sept. 26 Festival of the Bands - Clean Up 8:30pmSeptember 26, 2016 #1: Rachel Naurachel.nau@gmail.com51258490892016/09/24 00:24:10
#2: Ron Batraronbatra@gmail.com51277477112016/09/24 00:24:10
#3: Thao HuynhKythao2000@yahoo.com512-568-02072016/09/24 00:24:10
#4: Stephanie Gilbertsgilbert@ergoprise.com512-809-89862016/09/24 00:24:10
#5: Keni Rennerkenirenner@austin.rr.com51269473362016/09/24 00:24:10
#6: Daniel Thompsonreallifetexan@yahoo.com512-300-50762016/09/24 00:24:10
#7: Ann Thompsonthompann@yahoo.com51223981872016/09/24 00:24:10
#8: Kimberly Ohlsonkimberlyohlson@me.com512-906-90412016/09/24 00:24:11
#9: Luisa krychniakluisamkrychniak@yahoo.com51235049712016/09/24 00:24:11
#10: (empty) - sign-ups closed