Back to Previous Page

 

 

Events Chaperone Volunteers

Thank you for volunteering to help out at EVENTs as a CHAPERONE.

We will send an email with details on where to meet, most cases it will be the VHS Band Hall and if the time stayed the same or changed.  Questions? email vp@vhsband.com

You can come to this page and add your name to any open spots. You will receive a confirmation email. Keep the email, if you need to remove yourself the link to do that is in your email confirmation OR you can email vp@vhsband.com and we will remove you.

 

 

Sign up below...

What When Name E-mailMobile Phone#Have your completed the LISD Volunteer Registration/RenewalReminded *
What When Name E-mailMobile Phone#Have your completed the LISD Volunteer Registration/RenewalReminded *
Aug. 5 Lock-In 7pm-10pmAugust 5, 2016 #1: Anja Sethanjaseth14@gmail.com5127859515Yes
#2: Julie Sadlerjuliesadler@bellsouth.net843-327-6411Yes
#3: Brent Downingbdtxcpa@yahoo.com512-569-8905Yes2016/08/03 01:00:12
#4: Diana Plasterdmrplaster@gmail.com763-439-6263Yes2016/08/03 01:00:12
#5: Shannon Alexandershannonleealex@yahoo.com4084643020Yes2016/08/03 01:00:13
#6: Marcia Nunesmarcia7n@gmail.com(512)788-2151Yes2016/08/03 01:00:13
#7: Lori Downinglori.downing@gmail.com5126239398Yes2016/08/03 01:00:13
#8: Wendy Graysterling.gray@austin.rr.com512-560-3628Yes2016/08/03 01:00:14
Aug. 5 Lock-In 10pm-2aAugust 5, 2016 #1: Lara Burkylaburky@gmail.com5122242922Yes2016/08/03 01:00:12
#2: Laurie Gamellauriegamel@gmail.com512-619-7830Yes2016/08/03 01:00:12
#3: Wendy Graysterling.gray@austin.rr.com512-560-3628Yes2016/08/03 01:00:13
#4: Diana PlasterDmrplaster@gmail.com763-439-6263Yes2016/08/03 01:00:14
#5: Kim RolloffKim.rolloff@leanderisd.org512-912-6690Yes2016/08/03 21:02:06
#6: Ann Thompsonthompann@yahoo.com5122398187Yes2016/08/03 21:02:06
#7: Kim Corderkim@redrocaustin.com512-947-5686Yes2016/08/03 22:02:38
#8: Susan Orthsusaneorth@gmail.com512-924-5790Yes
Aug. 6 Lock-In 2a - 6aAugust 6, 2016 #1: Laurie Zazajzaza@austin.rr.com5122666888Yes2016/08/04 00:00:49
#2: T Rollofftkrolloff@aol.com5129612520Yes2016/08/04 00:00:49
#3: Jill Walkerjillvwalker.atx@gmail.com5127499689Yes2016/08/04 11:02:11
#4: Robert Walkerrhw1951@sbcglobal.net5125578167Yes2016/08/04 11:02:11
#5: Susan Orthsusaneorth@gmail.com512-924-5790Yes2016/08/04 12:00:25
#6: Bobby Azizraziz@austin.rr.com(512) 496-7179Yes2016/08/04 21:59:28
#7: Lori HinesLorissa@bombergroup.com5124616199Yes
#8: (empty) - sign-ups closed
Aug. 19 End of Summer Band Party 6pmAugust 19, 2016 #1: Isabelle Bettlerisa.bettler@gmail.com512-554-3562Yes2016/08/17 00:49:28
#2: Dawn Weismanweizdawn@gmail.com7655324919Yes2016/08/17 00:49:28
#3: Mara Marquezmaramarquez00@yahoo.com512-791-5336Yes2016/08/17 00:49:28
#4: Anja Sethanjaseth14@gmail.com5122669515Yes2016/08/17 00:49:28
#5: (empty) - sign-ups closed
Oct. 5 Homecoming Parade 6pmOctober 5, 2016 #1: Jenny Rosasjennyrosas@realtyaustin.com5125680483Yes2016/10/02 19:28:34
#2: Mara Marquezmaramarquez00@yahoo.com512-791-5336Yes2016/10/02 19:28:34
#3: Johanna IsburghJisburgh@yahoo.com5126954178Yes2016/10/02 19:28:34
#4: Thao Huynhkythao2000@yahoo.com512-568-0207Yes2016/10/02 19:28:34
#5: (empty) - sign-ups closed