Community Night Desserts & Volunteers

Date: November 2, 2016

Thanks for volunteering to bring dessert items to the Community Night Performance.  After the performance we serve the students, parents and community attendees desserts as a treat after the show.

Please help us by contributing to the wonderful treats provided and sign up below.  PLEASE DROP OFF YOUR DESSERT ON NOVEMBER 2 AT THE CAFETERIA FROM 5PM TO 6:30PM.

If you have any questions please email membership@vhsband.com

Sign up below...

What Name E-mailMobile Phone#Reminded *
What Name E-mailMobile Phone#Reminded *
Set Up 5-6:30pm #1: Winnie FuquaFuquawinnie@gmail.come51256724762016/10/30 19:25:28
#2: Christel Morrischristelmorris@yahoo.com512-810-90062016/10/30 19:25:29
#3: Joe Morrischristelmorris@yahoo.com512-810-90062016/10/30 19:25:29
#4: Michelle Tsoimichelletsoi@yahoo.com21752342016/10/30 19:25:30
#5: Carolyn Cuddytotexas4@yahoo.com512-963-34532016/10/30 19:25:32
#6: Marcia Nunesmarcia7n@gmail.com(512) 788-21512016/10/30 19:25:32
Clean Up 8:30pm #1: Liz Froehlichfroehlich_liz@yahoo.com51258712922016/10/30 19:25:31
#2: Luisa Krychniakluisamkrychniak@yahoo.com51235049712016/10/30 19:25:32
#3: Michelle tsoimichelletosi@yahoo.com21752342016/10/30 19:25:32
#4: Hermi Nanezhermi@mac.com512-751-3525
#5: Annette Rossiarossi@austin.rr.com512-796-8119
#6: Diana Plasterdmrplaster@gmail.com763-439-6263
Dozen Cookies #1: Liz Froehlichfroehlich_liz@yahoo.com51258712922016/10/30 19:25:28
#2: Liz Froehlichfroehlich_liz@yahoo.com51258712922016/10/30 19:25:28
#3: Stephanie O'NeilStephoneil67@gmail.com512826-76082016/10/30 19:25:28
#4: Stephanie O\'NeilStephoneil67@gmail.com512 826-76082016/10/30 19:25:29
#5: Lori Hineslorissa@bombergroup.com(512) 461-61992016/10/30 19:25:31
#6: Johanna Isburghjisburgh@yahoo.com51269541782016/10/30 19:25:31
#7: Johanna Isburghjisburgh@yahoo.com51269541782016/10/30 19:25:31
#8: Tammy KosumsuppamalaTckaustin@yahoo.com51276701732016/10/30 19:25:32
#9: Tammy KosumsuppamalaTckaustin@yahoo.com51276701732016/10/30 19:25:32
#10: Michelle Boothmmbooth@austin.rr.com51291745002016/10/30 19:25:33
Dozen Mini Cupcakes #1: Kimberly Ohlsonkimberlyohlson@me.com512-906-90412016/10/30 19:25:28
#2: Naomi L Moorenaomitx@mac.com51234698232016/10/30 19:25:30
#3: Kathy Hernandezkhernand1216@gmail.com512.423.01572016/10/30 19:25:30
#4: Amy Robertsmattamyroberts@mac.com512-529-57732016/10/30 19:25:31
#5: Kimberly Ohlsonkimberlyohlson@me.com512-906-90412016/10/30 19:25:31
#6: Luisa Krychniakluisamkrychniak@yahoo.com51235049712016/10/30 19:25:31
#7: lisa stephenslfstephens86@gmail.com51265365602016/10/30 19:25:33
#8: lisa stephenslfstephens86@gmail.com51265365602016/10/30 19:25:33
#9: Christine Hassallchristine.hassall@gmail.com5124399275
#10: Ruthie Buryruthieunc90@yahoo.com5124846406
Gluten FREE Dessert #1: Ann Thompsonthompann@yahoo.com51223981872016/10/30 19:25:28
#2: Christel Morrischristelmorris@yahoo.com512-810-90062016/10/30 19:25:28
#3: Michelle Tsoimichelletsoi@yahoo.com21752342016/10/30 19:25:30
#4: Jennifer Starrettjenniferstarrett72@gmail.com51272160762016/10/30 19:25:30
#5: Christel Morrischristelmorris@yahoo.com512-810-90062016/10/30 22:25:53
Peanut/Nut FREE Dessert #1: Melinda McAfeemelinda@themcafees.net5122666156
#2: Lee Ann Rathbunleeannrathbun@yahoo.com2108653828
#3: Janet Kodrajkodra@austin.rr.com5127718891
#4: Becky Shidlofskybshidlof@gmail.com5126803910
#5: Annette Rossiarossi@austin.rr.com512-796-8119
Dozen Cupcakes #1: Kim RolloffStrawberrytop1@aol.com512-912-66902016/10/30 19:25:29
#2: Kim RolloffStrawberrytop1@aol.com512-912-66902016/10/30 19:25:29
#3: Erika Moerbeemoerbe@gmail.com512-293-07202016/10/30 19:25:30
#4: Carolyn Cuddytotexas4@yahoo.com512-963-34532016/10/30 19:25:32
#5: Michi Spielmanmichi@spielpeople.com512-657-86832016/10/31 17:27:31
#6: Shauna UppSkeupp@austin.rr.com865-406-0385
#7: Shauna UppSkeupp@austin.rr.com865-406-0385
#8: Jill Brasuelljillbrasuell@yahoo.com5126195455
#9: Thao Huynhkythao2000@yahoo.com512-568-0207
#10: Thao Huynhkythao2000@yahoo.com512-568-0207
Brownies #1: Wendy Graysterling.gray@austin..rr.com512-560-3628
#2: Ursula conternoursulabrenner@gmail.com512-750-25662016/10/30 19:25:29
#3: Ursula conternoursulabrenner@gmail.com51275025662016/10/30 19:25:29
#4: Isabelle Bettlerisa.bettler@gmail.com51234971192016/10/30 19:25:30
#5: Laurie Tulloslaurie_tullos@yahoo.com512-914-54192016/10/31 12:26:12
#6: Cindy Hathawaycindy@vanguardstudio.com512-791-6474
#7: KIm Corderkim@redrocaustin.com512-947-5686
#8: Ana LatorreAduque72@yahoo.com512-944-7308
#9: Laurel SalazarLsalazar19@austin.rr.com713-502-3010
#10: Ruthie Buryruthieunc90@yahoo.com5124846406
Lemon Bars or Pumpkin Bars #1: Rachael Burkedouglasrachael@gmail.com802-917-10862016/10/30 19:25:28
#2: Michele Robisonorourkerobison@gmail.com512-797-96112016/10/30 19:25:29
#3: Denise Azizdaziz@austin.rr.com51263071792016/10/31 00:28:33
Rice Krispie Bars #1: Kendra Laflinkendra.laflin@gmail.com51292128002016/10/30 19:25:30
#2: Marla DeGiliom.degilio@att.net512-422-85092016/10/30 19:25:30
Something Yummy - Your Choice Finger Food #1: Marcia Nunesmarcia7n@gmail.com(512) 788-21512016/10/30 19:25:32
#2: Wendy Clem-Saavedrawendylcs@gmail.com5126631674
#3: Angie HendrieAhendrie@gmail.com5124133022
#4: Amy Doveapdove@gmail.com5127845915
#5: Mary Rose Curtismaryrosecurtis8@gmail.com7379325555